´╗┐
List of Members
COMPANY NAME P.O.BOX POSTAL CODE CITY TELEPHONE FAX EMAIL ADDRESS WEBSITE
A. Phellas Manag. (Ship.) Ltd 50043 3600 Limassol 25877097 25569931 phellasshipping@cytanet.com.cy www.phellasshipping.com
Access Global Logistics Ltd 24634 1302 Nicosia 22818440 22818442 accessgl@accessgl.com www.accessgl.com
Airtrans Group Ltd 55508 3780 Limassol 25835000 25835111 pambos.pieri@danzas.com.cy www.airtrans-group.com
Allfreight Services Ltd 55141 3820 Limassol 25577222 25577224 services@allfreight.com.cy www.allfreight.com.cy
Amathus Aegeas Ltd 50046 3600 Limassol 25362145 25351271 info@amathusaegeas.com.cy  
Andr. Orthodoxou (Ship.) Ltd 53088 3300 Limassol 25570911 25577032 info@aorthodoxou.com www.aorthodoxou.com
Angonas Shipping Ltd. 27334 1644 Nicosia 22751288 22753971 angonas@spidernet.com.cy  
Bellapais Shipping Co Ltd 51281 3503 Limassol 25566762 25576817 bellashi@spidernet.com.cy  
Blue Ice Navigation Co Ltd 57460 3316 Limassol 25561160 25576217 b.i.navigation@cytanet.com.cy www.blueice.com.cy
Bomar Navigation Co Ltd 55706 3782 Limassol 25662055 25662056 bomar@cytanet.com.cy  
BSS Freight Logistics 24435 1704  Nicosia 22819188 22819189 bssfreight@cytanet.com.cy  
Cargoline Logistics Ltd 54010 3720 Limassol 25877533 25561908 info@cargolinelogistics.com www.cargolinelogistics.com
Cargolink Freight S/ces Ltd 51339 3504 Limassol 25568707 25575950 cargolink@cargolink.com.cy www.cargolink.com.cy
Cargotrans Co. Ltd
55664 3781 Limassol 25812980 25812981 cargotrans@cytanet.com.cy  
Columbia WorldWide Mov. Ltd 55286 3820 Limassol 25716020 25716021 columbia@spidernet.com.cy  
Cosmoship Forw. & Log. Ltd 55570 3780 Limassol 25819555 25566551 chrisc@cosmoshipcy.com  
Cyprus Global Logistics 55631 3781 Limassol 25877773 25877772 info@cyprusgloballogistics.com www.cyprusgloballogistics.com
Cyprus Internat. Roads Ltd 51504 3506 Limassol 25899999 25563426 cir@salamis-shipping.com  
Danzas Logistics Ltd 55508 3780 Limassol 25835000 25835111 pambos.pieri@danzas.com.cy www.airtrans-group.com
E & F Logistics Solutions Ltd 20959 1665 Nicosia 22447255 22377993 infologsol@cytanet.com.cy www.logisticscy.com
E.B.B. Transport Solutions Ltd 5 Strati Mirivili 2044 Nicosia 22664555 - menos@ebb-net.com www.ebb-net.com
ECU Line Mediterranean Ltd 56027 3304 Limassol 25560292 25560350 eculine.med.cyprus@cytanet.com.cy www.eculine.net
Elias Ayiotis Freight Forw. Ltd 56409 3306 Limassol 25570567 25570557 e.ayiotis@cytanet.com.cy  
Eurofreight Logistics Ltd 42733 6502 Larnaca 24847000 24847060 chris.partou@eurofreight.com www.eurofreight.com.cy
Everocean Shipping Ltd 23 Ay. Zonis,
Fl. 12
Kotsios Court
Block A
3027 Limassol 25355068 25355078 everocean@cytanet.com.cy www.everocean.com.cy
F. Papathomas Services Ltd 55502 3780 Limassol 25560064 25561819 geopapath@cytanet.com.cy  
Famagusta General Agency Ltd 53103 3300 Limassol 25569141 25564322 clearing@fga.com.cy  
Five Continents Logistics Co Ltd Themidos,
APSIS Bldg
6057 Larnaca 24811811 24811821 p.theophanous@fivecontinents.com.cy www.fivecontinents.com.cy
FMK Cargomaster Ltd 21081 1501 Nicosia 22677184 22671189 cargo@spidernet.com.cy  
Forestland Ltd 1 Demofontos,
Of. 301
1075 Nicosia 22818381 22818384 nataliak@forestland.com.cy  
G. A. P. Vassilopoulos Ltd 23897 1687 Nicosia 22710000 22514081 info@gapgroup.com www.gapgroup.com
Galberia Enterprises Ltd 22308 1520 Nicosia 22673740 22660842 office@galberia.com.cy
G.S.P. Freight & Logistics Ltd 17E Chitron 1075 Nicosia 22377202 22377208 info@gspfreight.com  
Gantoni General Enterpr. Ltd 54209 3722 Limassol 25564722 25560402 gantoni@cylink.com.cy www.gantoni.net
Genesis Logistics Ltd 23741 1686 Nicosia 22449966 22449960 christal@genesiscyprus.com www.genesiscyprus.com
Geotrans Logistics Ltd 56436 3306 Limassol 25569860 25569861 info@geotrans.com.cy www.geotrans.com.cy
Interfreight Logistics Ltd 56792 3310 Limassol 25877587 25566672 markides@interfreightlogistics.com www.interfreightlogistics.com
Interplanet Logistics Ltd 40168 6301 Larnaca 24828080 24656610 interplanet@cytanet.com.cy  
Kazoulis Global Logistics 53078 3300 Limassol 25278278 25567670 andri.vassiliou@kazoulis.com www.kazoulis.com
Keep Shipping Ltd Ploutarchou 38A 3060 Limassol 25661060 25661050 keepshipping@cytanet.com.cy  
M.C. Interline Agencies Ltd 27707 2413 Nicosia 22355850 22357088 intline@spidernet.com.cy  
Marcy Freight Services Ltd 55582 3781 Limassol 25571751 25567991 marcy@cytanet.com.cy  
Mavroudis Global Transportation & Logistics Ltd 21815 1513 Nicosia 22452086 22754801 george@mavroudis.com.cy www.mavroudis.com.cy
Moka Services Ltd 199 Hadjipavlou Ave. 3036 Limassol 25333326 25335842 mokaser@cytanet.com.cy www.mokaservices.com
Mondial Transport Ltd 55511 3780 Limassol 25713386 25713391 mon5598c@cytanet.com.cy  
Multi Cargo Services Ltd 55608 3781 Limassol 25566699 25564699 info@multicargo.net www.multicargo.net
N. & M. Merkur Shipping Ltd 50384 3604 Limassol 25661634 25661633 merkursh@cytanet.com.cy www.medcargo.com.cy
N.M. Med-Cargo Freight Log. Ltd 17 Omonias,
fl 203
3502 Limassol 25819010 25569010 info@medcargo.com.cy  
Nautilus Services Ltd 56485 3307 Limassol 25575121 25570130 nautilus@spidernet.com.cy  
Nikolas Psaras Shipping & Forwarding Ltd -------- 3011 Limassol 25569369 25561708 ch.psaras@cytanet.com.cy www.psarasshipping.com.cy
Orbit Moving Storage Co. Ltd 51773 3508 Limassol 25751155 25755820 info@orbitcy.com www.orbitcy.com
Orphanides & Murat Serv. Ltd 50080 3600 Limassol 25566099 25561231 rotacy@globalsoftmail.com  
Panaleco Freight & Trade Ltd 53613 3317 Limassol 25567540 25578472 panicos.p@cytanet.com.cy www.panaleco.com
Panocean Freight Ltd 56334 3306 Limassol 25573333 25562379 panocean@spidernet.com.cy  
Paraship Freight Services Ltd 27489 1645 Nicosia 22442299 22442494 paraship@cytanet.com.cy  
Photos Forwarding Ltd 24557 1301 Nicosia 22442040 22442064 info@consilience.com.cy  
Radec Shipping (Cyprus) Ltd 53245 3301 Limassol 25111558 25111559 admin@radecshipping.eu  
Relyship Co. Ltd. 26645 1646 Nicosia 22311943 22498196 relyship@cytanet.com.cy  
Salamis Shipping Services Ltd 55609 3781 Limassol 25899999 25563426 s.katranis@salamis-shipping.com www.salamis-shipping.com
Samson Freight Services Ltd 28340 2093 Nicosia 22494982 22494947 samson@logos.cy.net www.samsonlogistics.com
Sea Runners Maritime Co Ltd 50407 3604 Limassol 25818600 25365269 info@lavargroup.com.cy www.lavargroup.com
Seagate Shipping Ltd 53462 3303 Limassol 25564475 25560970 seagates@spidernet.com.cy  
Seamodal Freight Services Ltd 51271 3503 Limassol 25819946 25578553 seafreight@seamodal.biz.cy  
Shiptrans Ship. & Trad. Ag. Ltd 55512 3780 Limassol 25560393 25563887 shiptran@cytanet.com.cy  
Stemar Shipping Ltd 53245 3301 Limassol 25111555 25111550 admin@stemarshipping.com  
T. Polyfreight Logistics Ltd 33 Michael ╬ľavou 4107 Limassol 25823423 25724805 info@polyfreight.com www.polyfreight.com
Thas Maritime Co Ltd 51312 3504 Limassol 25877160 25877197 maritime@cytanet.com.cy www.thas-maritime.com
U.S.L. United Shipping Lines Ltd 71058 3840 Limassol 25819381 25877435 uslshipping@cytanet.com.cy  
United Ship. & Ins. Agents Ltd 63B Stadiou 2058 Nicosia 22453095 22358393 united@cytanet.com.cy  
Universal Forwarding Co (UFC) Ltd 1 Demofontos,
Of.301
1075 Nicosia 22818381 22818384 denisk@ufc.com.cy  
V & E Mega Navig. & Air Serv. Ltd 53392 3302 Limassol 25566541 25570563 meganavi@spidernet.com.cy  
Zenon Merkis 50631 3608 Limassol 25566019 25571281 merkis@cylink.com.cy  
 
Κεντρική Σελίδα | Standard Trading Conditions | Λίστα Μελών | Καταστατικόν | Επικοινωνία |
CCFAA © 2013 All Rights Reserved Featured in Cyprus Shipping Directory